IQDCalls.com

Your GUIDE to Conference Calls, Videos, and information about the speculation and possible increase in the value of the Iraq Dinar (IQD), other Currencies, Global Currency Reset (GCR), Wealth Transfer and beyond... We report the good and the bad news not just the hype.

Home | Call Archives | Videos | Twitter Feeds | Other | Forum | Chat

The Clarion Calls for Post RV / or Yosef Replays

"Human Angels Healing the Soul of the World"

 

Host: Moshe Guest: Yosef, Showme & Others

Wed 6:00pm PST / 7:00pm MST
8:00pm CST / 9:00pm EST

Live call Dial In (206)402-0100

or (312)279-3393 Pin 921624#

International #'s

 

Replays:

Replay By Phone: Dial: 206-402-0103 Replay ID: See below
Advanced Controls:
*: Skip Back
#: Skip Forward
9: 2x Speed
0: Pause Playback
7: Percent Complete

1/5/2018 The Clarion Calls Yosef, Flashtel Call "State of Readiness" w/Yosef Replay Video Link >

10/15/2017 The Clarion Calls Yosef, Saying "we are now POST RV Rates: Dinar $33+ Zim $5+ Dong $27+" Disclaimer Replay Link >
 

9/27/2017 The Clarion Calls Yosef, Showme ID: 101-794-170# Replay Link 2hr 36min

9/6/2017 The Clarion Calls Post RV Survival tips Yosef, Showme ID: 1012-13310# Replay Link >

Sep 02, 2017 "WELLS FRAUDGO" Replay ID: 1011-44892# Click Here To Listen

Aug 26, 2017 "NOT FOR PROFIT" (Post RV) Replay ID: 1009-29684# Click Here To Listen

Aug 19, 2017 "SPIRITUAL BANKING" Replay ID: 1007-86548# Click Here To Listen

Aug 12, 2017 "CHURCH BANK" - THE SEQUEL Replay ID: 1006-14810# Click Here To Listen

Aug 05, 2017 "CHURCH BANK" Click Here To Listen

 

IQDCalls.com does not necessarily agree, disagree or endorse the contents of the calls and videos posted on our site.  WARNING! Take it all with a "Grain of Salt" and only purchase what you  can afford to LOSE.  IQDCalls.com assumes no responsibility for information on the calls and disclaims all liability in respect of such information.  We are only a guide for the Dinar scheduled and recorded calls.

Disclaimer

Home | Call Archives | Other | Currency Converter | Dinar Dictionary | Twitter Feeds | UN Web TV | Time Zone Maps
Banks | Dinar Links | Videos | Bitcoin | Disclaimer | Forum | Chat | Site Map | Contact us | Donate