IQDCalls.com ● Conference Calls and Videos about the Iraq Dinar (IQD)
Possible increase in value of the IQD Currency - Speculation

Home | Call Archives | Our Videos | Twitter Feeds | Other | Forum | Chat

Artmeister Call Tonight at 9 PM EST 11/17/18

ARTMEISTER IS HAVING A CALL TONIGHT, SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2018.

CALL TIME:

9:00 EST
8:00 CST
7:00 MST
6:00 PST

CALL IN NUMBER: 1-712-770-4160
PLAYBACK NUMBER: 1-712-770-4169..right after call.
THE PIN CODE FOR BOTH IS: 830296#

The Purpose of this call:…..Exchange info you may not know about.

Where we hope we are at as far as exchanging….

I have no contacts in the Government, UST, PENTAGON, BANKS, IMF, BIS, OR ANYWHERE ELSE. MY INFO COMES FROM THOSE WHO DO HAVE SUCH CONTACTS AND I WILL SHARE WHAT THEY ARE SAYING. THEY ALL DO A GREAT JOB IN BRINGING US WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR, BUT LOTS OF TIME THEY MAY BE FED MISINFO.

I WILL INVITE ANYONE WHO IS AN INTEL GATHERER TO COME IN AND SHARE WHAT THEY WANT TO.

WE ARE TOLD THAT WE ARE VERY CLOSE AND THIS WILL BE MY LAST CALL FOR SURE.

PLEASE HAVE ANY QUESTIONS WRITTEN DOWN SO WE CAN GET THEM ANSWERED.

MANY PEOPLE HAVE HEALTH PROBLEMS AND YOU MAY REMEMBER I HAD JIM MCBRIDE ON 2 CALLS AND ONE WAS WITH A COUPLE OF DOCTORS WHO ARE USING THE PEMF EQUIPMENT AND IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS ON THAT, MAYBE I CAN GET JIM ON THE CALL AS WELL, SHOULD YOU HAVE SOME HEALTH QUESTIONS.

I KNOW THIS CALL IS SHORT NOTICE, BUT BEING LATE IN THE EVENING MOST OF THE FOOTBALL GAMES WILL BE OVER OR WELL IN THE SECOND HALF. YOU CAN LISTEN TO A PHONE CALL AND TURN OFF THE SOUND ON THE FOOTBALL GAME.

PLEASE PASS THIS INFO ON TO ANYONE YOU KNOW WHO WANTS TO BE INFORMED BEFORE EXCHANGE.

ARTMEISTE

 

 

Home | Call Archives | Other | Currency Converter | Dinar Dictionary | Twitter Feeds | UN Web TV | Time Zone Maps
Banks | Dinar Links | Our Videos | Bitcoin | Disclaimer | Forum | Chat | Site Map | Contact us | Donate


IQDCalls.com does not necessarily agree, disagree or endorse the contents of the calls and videos posted on our site.  WARNING! Take it all with a "Grain of Salt" and only purchase what you can afford to LOSE.  IQDCalls.com assumes no responsibility for information on the calls and disclaims all liability in respect of such information.  We are only a guide for the Dinar scheduled and recorded calls.

 © Copyright iqdcalls.com